K9JM to transmit CW Version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

 

 

West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW version of the 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin on 80 and 40 meters. On Saturday, June 27, the CW version will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (1430 UTC). On Saturday evening, the CW version will be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT (Sunday at 0030 UTC). On Sunday, June 28, the CW version of the bulletin will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (1…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.