AMSAT Invites Nominations for 2021 Board of Directors Election

AMSAT has put out a call for nominations for the 2021 AMSAT Board of Directors election, which will be held in the third quarter of the year. The seats of four incumbent Directors expire in 2021: Jerry Buxton, N0JY; Drew Glasbrenner, KO4MA; Patrick Stoddard, WD9EWK, and Michelle Thompson, W5NYV. Up to two Alternate Directors may be elected for 1-year terms.

A valid nomination for Director must b…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.