ARRL Section Managers Prepare for New Terms

When the nomination period for the summer ARRL Section Manager election cycle concluded on June 9, 2023, there was only one candidate for each of the Sections up for election.

The following incumbent Section Managers were declared re-elected to new 2-year terms starting on October 1, 2023:

Amanda Alden, K1DDN, Colorado.

Jo Whitney, KA7LJQ, Eastern Washington.

Diana Feinberg, AI6DF, Los Angeles.


Leave a Reply